Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabella Thomas

Isabella Thomas

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Thomas
"By far the Best Insurance Agent that has helped me with any insurance question and problem. Thanks Dante 👍!"
Profile photo of Yanara Souto

Yanara Souto

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanara Souto
"Gracias a Dante por su gran servicio en nuestro seguro de carro. Cambiamos de seguro gracias Dante que nos convenció. We changed insurance companies thanks to Dante that convinced us to do it. Great service and in Spanish and English."
Profile photo of Denise Godwin

Denise Godwin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Godwin
"Chris and his Team and are always friendly courteous! Going above and beyond to assure that we were satisfied!"
Profile photo of Barbara Spenner

Barbara Spenner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Spenner
"I have been very pleased with the excellent level of service I've received from Chris Woodlee's office. Amber assisted with my inquiry and she was knowledgeable, professional and responded to my information request within minutes. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of David Kirkpatrick

David Kirkpatrick

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kirkpatrick
"Awesome customer service, highly recommend Chris Woodlee & his team"
Profile photo of Lydia Dudney

Lydia Dudney

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Dudney
"Dante was able to resolve my concern quickly and streamlined the auto payment and e-billing process for us."
Profile photo of william Pritchett

william Pritchett

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william Pritchett
"Very nice to work with on alll your insurance needs. Great explanations on premiums and coverages and awesome when a claim comes around. Had great experience with Adonte (sp) today explaining mathematics of how renewing my umbrella would lower my car insurance. Bundling I guess but the math worked out to do so in my favor. Thanks Adonte and the good folks at Chris Woodlee State Farm"
Profile photo of Maury Davis

Maury Davis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maury Davis
"I called in to make a payment that was due, and Dante was most helpful to me. He was able to take my payment and give me some additional information I had questions about top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Samuels

Kelly Samuels

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Samuels
"Amber is a fantastic agent to deal with. I really appreciate her working with me."
Profile photo of Daylynn's Bakery

Daylynn's Bakery

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylynn's Bakery
"Best insurance company in Middle Tennessee for small business owners!"
Profile photo of Cindy Dill

Cindy Dill

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dill
"My bank account got breached and I had to freeze my old account and open a new one. I have a lot of bills on monthly autopay and I have spent hours and hours on the phone and online trying to set up autopay drafts. I hit a snag when State Farm online did not recognize my account. I called my agent and left a message last night. A very nice young man from Chris Woodlee’s office called early this morning and said he would be happy to help. I called him back and he was professional and polite. He kindly walked me through every step and took over when I got locked out. Kudos to this young man!!! Of all the people that have helped me, he was by far the best!"
Profile photo of Neuflora

Neuflora

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neuflora
"We received great customer service from Dante!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Pierce

Scarlett Pierce

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Pierce
"I feel like I’m honestly in the best hands I’ve ever been with this insurance company, Chris Woodley, and the whole staff have exceeded my expectations. I also just recently benefited from having free advice on planning out my future with retirement in mind with Chris."
Profile photo of Molly Britto

Molly Britto

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Britto
"Chris and his team are so personable, easy to work with, and so quick to help when needed! I highly recommend calling them!"
Profile photo of D

D

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Dante Díaz-Lamas is an excellent insurance agent and seller. I recommend him as a highly motivated agent with excellent interpersonal and sales skills."
Profile photo of Ashley Elias

Ashley Elias

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Elias
"Dante was awesome! He was able to completely update my auto policy and add a renters policy extremely quickly and effortlessly."
Profile photo of Keri Hull

Keri Hull

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Hull
"Recently added an additional car to our policy and the process was flawless. New staff member was very helpful and followed up well."
Profile photo of maxwell thompson

maxwell thompson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maxwell thompson
"Dante did an absolutely amazing job helping me with getting my mortgage insurance transfer over. He also dealt with the new financing agency very professionally, even though they were not at all professional. Thanks Dante!!"
Profile photo of Latresa Jackson

Latresa Jackson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latresa Jackson
"Chris has been my agent for close to 10 years and has been a Godsend! He and his team have seen me through relocations and car accidents and have always made the process easy for me. I have Renters, Auto, and Life policies all set up through this office. My family has had the same State Farm agent for decades and I believe it will be the same for me and Chris Woodlee."
Profile photo of Aleksey

Aleksey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksey
"Removing the old and adding a new vehicle was very fast and painless. I was able to get through to an agent on first attempt. Happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Dante Diaz-Lamas

Dante Diaz-Lamas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Diaz-Lamas
"Wow 😮, Chris Woodlee State Farm does Life, Health, Auto, Fire, and he is also a chartered financial consultant! I definitely have to start looking into plans to secure my future! Best Agent in all of TN!"
Profile photo of Ash Martin

Ash Martin

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Martin
"Chris Woodlee’s team does an exceptional job at finding you the best rates to meet your needs! The staff is very personable and good at what they do! Amber Curry went out of her way to handle my total loss package. I will always recommend this office to anyone in the Franklin area!"
Profile photo of Cory Fisk

Cory Fisk

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Fisk
"Excellent service and communication with everyone that I have delt with."
Profile photo of Dave J

Dave J

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave J
"Our family has been with Chris Woodlee for over a decade. He and his team are excellent and have been responsive to every inquiry we have made over the years. We recommend Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Jim Lackey

Jim Lackey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lackey
"Chris and his team have been my agent for many years. They are professional and do a great job!"