Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MJ Hawkins

MJ Hawkins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Hawkins
"Great option for Historic Franklin not only for home, auto, life, and business insurance but financial services as well…team is knowledgeable, experienced, and customer-service focused. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rakesh Pai

Rakesh Pai

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rakesh Pai
"Very slow and irresponsive to queries. Prices keep increasing every renewal period,, Try somewhere else before you contact these people"
Profile photo of Sabrina Evans

Sabrina Evans

September 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Evans
"Our catering business trust that we are getting the best quote and quality service, Chris and his staff are always there to see to it. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Fairclough

Mark Fairclough

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fairclough
"Chris went over and above to make sure he looked after us. I can’t recommend him enough. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of Cameryn Walls

Cameryn Walls

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameryn Walls
"10/10 experience, as always. Chris Woodlee’s office has taken care of my auto and renters insurance for over a year now. I have been working with Conner and he is the best agent i’ve ever worked with. I always get prompt responses, attentive customer service, and my rates have been great too! They have made every policy change from moving to a new home, buying a new car, etc., incredibly easy."
Profile photo of D Osborne

D Osborne

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Osborne
"I recently worked with Connor on gettinga new home and auto policy. He was very knowledgeable and always striving to make sure I was comfortable had all the knowledge I could get to maybe the best decision possible and very respectful. Would 100% recommend even if it's just to be educated and get a quote."
Profile photo of Harleigh Taylor

Harleigh Taylor

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harleigh Taylor
"Conner Walls was very helpful and saved me quite a bit of money with my new insurance policy. Definitely recommend State Farm and Conner Walls as an agent!"
Profile photo of Mike Moniz

Mike Moniz

July 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Moniz
"Upon moving to Franklin a few years ago, Chris Woodlee’s team was very responsive with meeting my family’s insurance needs at a reasonable price. There wasn’t much interaction with the team required beyond inquiring about rising rates (without claims) over the past few years. Joe Ritchie did his best to keep my family on board, but the bureaucratic back room of the State Farm machine didn’t allow them to be as nimble as they needed to be to retain our business. When you can save hundreds of dollars per year with the same amount of coverage, across multiple lines, it’s hard to stay loyal. I didn’t have the opportunity to interact with Chris during the two year period but Joe Ritchie was timely with his responses. They’ll be in consideration if/when the need to shop around (steadily rising rates with no claims) happens again."
Profile photo of Mark Hunter

Mark Hunter

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hunter
"Outstanding service from start to finish - willing to take the extra step to ensure you have everything you need. Very happy."
Profile photo of Doug Mayhall

Doug Mayhall

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mayhall
"Chris and his team have been very responsive whenever I have needed anything. And State Farm has been great in handling the claims that I have had, both for home and auto."
Profile photo of Dave J

Dave J

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave J
"Our family has been with Chris Woodlee for over a decade. He and his team are excellent and have been responsive to every inquiry we have made over the years. We recommend Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Travis Bossier

Travis Bossier

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bossier
"I have been a client of Chris Woodlee's for more than a decade. Chris, his wife Jackie and his whole team are top notch! They are knowledgeable, friendly and competent. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Josh Smith

Josh Smith

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Smith
"Chris and his team have been so great to work with. Joe Ritchie was beyond helpful in getting me all set up. I saved a ton of money from my last provider. They are competent, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of caleb miller

caleb miller

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by caleb miller
"If you want good service, or fair value don't use this state farm branch"
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Caleb Miller
"Very poor service, they don't listen or do what you ask them to do."
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Caleb Miller
"They gave me a quote for my truck and then doubled the quote a month later. Very unhelpful and bad customer service. I've never had a worse experience with a business."
Profile photo of Scott Holmes

Scott Holmes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Holmes
"Chris and his agency have been incredible to work with, and their service is amazing. Whenever I have any questions their team has helped me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Holmes

Kyle Holmes

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Holmes
"Really great to work with. Quick to respond and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone. Great team."
Profile photo of Jim Lackey

Jim Lackey

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lackey
"Chris and his team have been my agent for many years. They are professional and do a great job!"
Profile photo of Sarah Caldwell

Sarah Caldwell

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Caldwell
"Joe Ritchie has gone far above what you could ask for in an insurance agent. He is available by phone or email at any time and is always quick with a detailed response on what I have needed, even providing additional guidance with my extra policies.I appreciate his customer care, which is hard to come by! I highly recommend anyone from Chris Woodlee’s office, especially Joe."
Profile photo of George Deits

George Deits

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Deits
"Omari Thomas has been absolutely terrific in her quick, thorough and always pleasant service."
Profile photo of Michele Kirkpatrick

Michele Kirkpatrick

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Kirkpatrick
"Super nice owner and staff. Always been accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of Omari Buford

Omari Buford

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omari Buford
"Everyone is awesome!"
Profile photo of Audrey Ritchie

Audrey Ritchie

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Ritchie
"Best agent in the Franklin area!"
Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhoe Brogan
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Woodlee!"